Education Working Group: Members

The Education Working Group (EWG) meets virtually on the 3rd Wednesday of the month from 3-4:30 EST.

Interested in joining the Citizen Science EWG?  Fill out this brief form!

Current Members of the EWG:

Photo courtesy of Minnesota Master Naturalist

  • Arndt, Laura (Global Green STEM)
  • Ballard, Heidi (University of California – Davis)
  • Borden, Kelly (Adler Planetarium)
  • Bracey, Georgia (University of Georgia)
  • Collay, Ryan (Education by Design)
  • DelBianco, Veronica (Louisiana State University Agricultural Center)
  • Eberhardt, Alyson (New Hampshire Sea Grant/Univ of NH Extension)
  • Edelson, Danny (BSCS)
  • Fee, Jennifer (Cornell Lab of Ornithology)
  • Ford, Mary (National Geographic Society)
  • Goforth, Chris (North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences)
  • Holmberg, Tara Jo (Northwestern Connecticut Community College)
  • Horvath, Susan (The St. Paul Foundation and Minnesota Community Foundation)
  • Jolly, Eric (Science Museum of Minnesota)
  • Kirn, Sarah (Gulf of Maine Research Institute)
  • Leonard, Josh (Belwin Outdoor Science, Saint Paul Public Schools)
  • Lorek Strauss, Andrea (University of Minnesota Extension)
  • Lorenz, Amy (Encyclopedia of Life Learning + Education, Harvard Museum of Comparative Zoology)
  • Nilsson, Katrina
  • O’Donnell, Kelly (Macaulay Honors College – City University of New York)
  • Prange, Erica (Cleveland Museum of Natural History)
  • Simon Pardo, Carolina (Insecta Studio Film Productions)
  • Trautmann, Nancy (Cornell Lab of Ornithology)
  • Zoellick, Bill (Schoodic Institute at Acadia National Park)

Have an interest in the education side of citizen science but cannot commit to the EWG?  Fill out this brief form!